5 comments on “Greenland part V: towards Nanortalik

  1. This series has rendered my speechless. If I could stare at these photos for hours, I can only imagine what the sights would do to me in person. So incredibly envious of you, Willem. But thank you for sharing!

  2. Willem,

    Thanks so much for sharing your incredible journey. Your descriptions, pictures, and videos made this series of blog posts into a splendid adventure. I have longed to visit southern Greenland and experience some of its amazing and free hiking opportunities for a while. Although, the most adventurous hike I’ve been on was a mere 14 miles and a small mountain, your posts have served as a source of inspiration for me. Thanks again for sharing this with the world, and I hope you make it back there soon!

    Cheers!

    -Ryan

    • Hi Ryan, thanks for reading! Southern Greenland is the most spectacular region I have seen in my life, and I hope you can make it there some time!

Leave a Reply

