New Zealand traverse – live tracking

There are some problems with the map below – I have landed in Otira on january 25th after finishing my three weeks on the Te Araroa.
In the meantime you can track my progress through this link:http://share.findmespot.com/shared/faces/viewspots.jsp?glId=04ZOM3zbc4ulOxBncoKjS4NMPNN6tUpX0

You will be able to follow me in New Zealand on the map below. It will be updated automatically every day around midnight, starting from around the 3rd of january, 2015.

This is my planned route:

Planned trip itinerary across New Zealand's South Island- very large file to download!

Planned trip itinerary across New Zealand’s South Island- very large file to download!

6 thoughts on “New Zealand traverse – live tracking

  1. Jan-Ivo says:

    Great blog! I was trying to download your overview map but get an error. Would be great if I could download your map some other way for our upcoming Te Araroa hike.

Leave a Reply

